The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, April 24, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris talks to robot Todd via satellite from the peak of Palisade’s Mountain! And guess what, it may have even worked! Chris and Todd talk about a bunch of cool snow events happening, they talk about the Challenger Series event at Snapper Rocks right now that is absolutely going off, also, Kelly Slater getting a surf coach, Limousine skateboards, Nelly Morville makes the Quartersnacks top 10, skin cancer awareness, Dana Point Film Festival, Woodward scholarships from Lizzie Armanto, Sophie McCulloch broke her back at The Box, Red Bull Landing Gear looks sick, Tahiti wildcards announced, 2025 CT wildcards announced, so much stuff is happening!

Presented By:

Sun Bum @sunbum
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival May 2-5

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.