The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, April 22, 2024 Earth Day

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Earth Day, finances, Gifted Hater, heartbreak and heavy shredding along with highlights and crylights at the Margret River Pro, 420 Bike Jam, Surfing’s Red Wedding, 2% comes out swinging, another world record tallest wave, cat abuse, surfing cats, snowboard season still going, Braden Hoban wins SLS, Chris’ Samsung Skate Doc, “foldable propulsion stick”, Sydney Sweeney kite surfs, Absinthe Films digital box set is sick, latest Last Resort With STAN is the best, TV season is coming, Fallout rips, Deadpool x Wolverine coming, all your questions answered and so much more.

Presented By:

Sun Bum @sunbum
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival May 2-5

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.