The Monday M.A.S.S. YEW!

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, April 15, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd go head to head in a game of SKATE NERD hosted by Blair Alley of TransWorld SKATEboarding, the boys talk Margret River Pro, the mid-season cut, new surf sponsorship stuff, Laura Enever at Shipsterns, Palm Springs Surf Club is back on, Ryan Sheckler joins the Olympic commentary squad, Valentino Guseli and rook D’Hont break high air snow world records, outdoor snowboarding coming to Des Moines, Iowa, and more. Oh yeah, this episode sounds like total crap because of construction happening literally inches away from our microphones, good luck getting through this piece of shit podcast. Good questions at the end tho.

Presented By:

Sun Bum @sunbum
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain (pond sim went hard)
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival May 2-5

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.