The Monday M.A.S.S. YEW!

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, April 8, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, Extra Special Eclipse Episode! April 8, 2024
On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about the eclipse, Tampa Pro, Yuto, Bells, 2% clothing, current WSL CT standings, the Western Australia Margaret River Pro, Natural Selection, STAB’s How Surfers Get Paid, The sexualization of women’s surfing, The Jack’s Pro, Nathan Florence now rides for Florence X Machine, Dane Reynolds and Friends “Do a Great Job of Doing Nothing”, Silver Surfer movie, TBS Kasso skate game show, Tony Hawk teaches Maya Rudolph how to skate, Todd kinda nails the Skate Nerd quiz, Ken Block Day, Torment Magazine has released their riders of the year, tons of questions answered, and so much more!

Presented By:

Sun Bum @sunbum
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.