The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, April 1, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk to Paul Zitzer about SLS Apex events, Tampa Pro, Vert, and more. Plus, the boys talk about Bells, the Medina controversy, an underdog story developing, building the perfect skater, James Hardy R.I.P., SUNBENDR shows, Ken Block Day, Kelly Slater it’s a boy, tons of snow events happening, lots of questions answered, and a few April Fools jokes thrown in, this is a decent episode, hopefully if you’re reading this, you’re also listening to the podcast and liking and subscribing to it.

Presented By:

Sun Bum @sunbum
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival May 2-5

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.