The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, March 25, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Homesick snowboarder gathering, Dan Point Film Festival, Chris hates on babies on the slopes. Official Olympic Surfing Terminology, Bells Beach, Welcome Skateboards and Nine Inch Nails, Nixon News, Rodney Mullen and Tony Hawk speaking tour, Gerry Lopez Big Wave Challenge, Chris Cantore calls in with a special Mammoth Mountain report, New data shows California ski slopes are becoming more dangerous, magic mushrooms make people crash their snowboards, tons of snow events happening this week, lots of questions answered, and so much more.

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Dana Point Film Festival @danapointfilmfestival

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.