The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, March 18, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd have a quick chat with Benji Weatherley about some stuff, then the boys dive in to some action sports talk about the MEO Rip Curl Portugal Pro, Stephanie Gilmore goes to Rip Curl, Natural Selection is wild, Chris got three new Dark Arts boards to try, Kelly Slater gets pitted, Dane Reynolds X Chapter 11 TV Dumpster Diver 2 commercial is epic, OceanKamp is coming to Oceanside, Beach Grit goes big with some Coté Fan Fiction (and some good comments), StormSurf YouTube page is tight, Ryan Lay on Epicly Later’d, JP Walker and Salsa Dancing, Mike Tyson fighting Jake Paul, some questions answered, and

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bub’s Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.