The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, March 11, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk to special guest Hanna Beaman and Austin Sweetin about Natural Selection, also, the dudes talk about Dew Tour, MEO Rip Curl Portugal, Gabriel Medina winning the 2024 World Title, Chad and JT Taint Sunning event, Fiji goes XXXL, the most dangerous beaches in the world are in Florida, Inside Pro Surfing out now, TJ Rogers joins Skate Mafia, how to avoid shark bites, This Old Ledge show with Ted Barrow rules, Love Park resurrected in Sweden, Bam gets broke off, Peter Hewitt turns 50 and drops the sickest video, tons of questions answered, and so much more.

Presented By:
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Opus Footwear @opusfootwear
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.