The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, March 5, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about the ISA World Surfing Games, DUNE 2, The Olympics, Dew Tour preview, Ken Block weekend, Olympic surfing qualifiers, Gabriel Medina is back, Overall impression of Puerto Rico is EPIC, massive snowstorms hitting west coast, Cote’s new show on Beachgrit.com, DUNE 2 Fleshlight popcorn buckets, Dakota Servold drops hammer, World Skate in Dubai, sandworms eat the Saudi Arabia snowboard big air event, Todd doesn’t talk poop, Mint Tour mini-tours look sick, lots of laughs, lots of questions answered, and so much more. This is an action sports podcast about nothing, enjoy.

Presented By:
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.