The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, February 19, 2024

Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about the Sunset Beach massacre, what’s happening with the Brazilian storm, the Caity and Molly show, Chris gets weird at Ween, ISA World Surfing Games starts next week, Todd’s Taco Bell disaster, Kai Lenny Lives Mas, Slater hints at retirement, New Creature X Sketchy Tank VX board, Bill Weiss naked 540s, Stefan Janoski Epicly Later’d is EPIC, Primitive “Daydream” video is insanity, Blake Carpenter’s part, and Alexis Ramirez “El Corazon” is super sick, Craig Kelly book tour, Dew Tour coming up, snow news, lots of questions answered, plenty of poop news from Todd, and so much more.

Presented By:
Spy Optics @spyoptic
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.