The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, February 4, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Camp Shrewd, luxury snow brands making Todd mad, Mammoth Mountain dump, Toledo needs to take a dump, Noa Deane’s MASH rules, Makua Rothman call to action, the Enhanced Games (were all the athletes are on drugs), Shaun White’s new romantic doubles trick, bus rams skatepark, Todd talks poop (again), Who’s Line Is It Anyway was insanely funny, Curb Your Enthusiasm is back, lots of nerd news, tons of questions, a new and maybe improved ad block and so much more, this is a return to form for the Monday M.A.S.S. Thanks for listening, or not.

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
Mint Tours @minttours
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.