The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, January 29, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, January 29, 2024

Prepare yourselves for the worst quality Monday M.A.S.S. ever! Todd is on location at Woodward Peace Park, Chris is at Monday M.A.S.S. HQ, and you’d think they would have figured out how to do this, but sadly, they don’t know shot and this podcast is probably going to suck for a lot of you. Anyway, on this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Lexus Pipe Pro, X Games Snow, Todd’s commentary bender, Chris surfing perfect waves, Chris drops a verse on a Jerome Rogers rap track, True Detective Season 4 rips, Todd’s snow boot Ted Talk, lots of questions answered, and no video cause Chris is an idiot and can’t figure out how to work zoom.

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic
Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

Camp Shred is coming! Feb 3rd and 4th, San Elijo Campgrounds in Cardiff By The Sea , World’s Largest Surf Demo.

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.