The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, January 22, 2024

Chris Cantore
Written by Chris Cantore

On this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chris and Todd talk about their epic adventure to Hokkaido with Mint Tours, Carissa Moore takes a break, Nazare goes wild, why can’t wavepools be heated like Jacuzzi’s, the 2024 WSL Tour kicks off in 6 days at the Lexus Pipe Pro, Erin Brooks is officially Canadian, the Gerry Lopez 2024 Big Wave Challenge is coming, Todd gets triggered by celebrity snowboard gear, 23 skiers get lost in Vermont, “I Survived 500 Days Filming The Worst Skate Video Ever.”, New Ishod Nike shoe is super sick, Elissa Steamer nails Thrasher cover, new season of True Detective is out and it’s epic, so many questions answered, and lots of Todd rants, this is one of our best episodes ever.

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Spy Optics @spyoptic

Camp Shred is coming! Feb 3rd and 4th, San Elijo Campgrounds in Cardiff By The Sea

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.