The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, January 8, 2024

Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Chris’ recent health scare, a new snow dump at Mammoth, the Palm Springs Surf Club, the Rip Curl Grom Search, we get a Parkour scene report from @the_roman_cote , Todd sets up Chris’ board for Japan and things get really intimate and awkward. Strange show, good show, who knows, it’s out, and that’s what’s important.

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom
Spy Optics @spyoptic (use the code MONDAYMASS at checkout for bro deal).

Camp Shred is coming! Feb 3rd and 4th, San Elijo Campgrounds in Cardiff By The Sea

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.