The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, January 2, 2024

Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk to San Diego ruler, Skip McCullough, about the Superswell weekend, then we talk about STAB’s Surfer Of The Year voting, Todd’s big wave prowess, Albee’s near-death surf on Maui, people we lost in 2023, a slow start to snow season, Mammoth is looking fun, Chris goes on Chas Smith’s new YouTube show, Todd almost dies on air huffing New Greens, bold predictions, Rip Curl Grom Search at Palm Springs Surf Club, Epicly Later’d is Back with a new episode on Nuge, Todd gives Chris snow trip preparation tips, the boys are going on a Mint Tour to Hokkaido, Powder Buoy report, lots of nerd news, new sponsors, and a bunch of your questions answered. Best episode we’ve done of the entire year!

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

Spy Optics is in! Todd back on the team!
Use MONDAYMASS at checkout 25% Off at

Camp Shred is coming! Feb 3rd and 4th, San Elijo Campgrounds in Cardiff By The Sea

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.