The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, December 19, 2023

Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports podcast, Mercury must be retrograding or something ‘cause shit went off the rails quick and stayed sideways for the entire show. Todd and Chris talk about all the good and bad news happening in surf, skate, and snow, including the new Nicholas Cage film “The Surfer”, the Street Championships of skateboarding in Japan, rumors, myths, weird interactions, Camp Shred, the dangers of cold-calling people, Shaun White hits the Bombhole, controversial topics, Todd’s Prada sponsorship deal, lots of cussing, new Chippa flick coming, Killer Whales going crazy off the coast of San Diego, Chris is Jet Lagged, Todd had way too much coffee, all your questions answered, this episode is wild.

Presented By:

 

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com

1620 Workwear @1620usa

Mint Tours @minttours

Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards

BN3TH @BN3THApparel

Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

New Greens @newgreens

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.