The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, December 11, 2023

Monday M.A.S.S.
Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this week’s episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chris and Todd talk about Tony Hawk’s new video part. Snowboarding in Japan with Mint Tours, The Vans Pipe Masters, Tahiti reef update, Kainehe Hunt backdoor tube of the decade, Cowtown’s Angel Skateboard drive, JOB Facetime’s Kelly Slater from the tube, Yuto drops another hammer, SOTY talk, Nora joins Boygenius, the boys talk about music they don’t know about, Miles Silvas city to city addidas part is insane, Emilia Brodka on the Nine Club will be a good listen, Guitar Moves with Matt Sweeney, our Whistler Correspondent Jon Veder talks to Spencer O’Brien and Jamie Anderson, a couple questions answered and so much more. This is a decent episode.

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.