The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, November 28, 2023

Chris Cote
Written by Chris Cote

On this episode of The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chis and Todd come together from opposite ends of the world, Chris in Rio for the ISA World Jr. Surfing Championships, and Todd from his garage/cave in Encinitas. As per usual, talk starts with action sports and then goes in weird directions, but we do talk about Kai Lenny doing backflips on 60-foot waves, Mammoth report from the homie, Todd does Bombhole stuff, ten big screen snow moments, Vans Pipe Masters,, big wave season is here, Barton Lynch Pro Surfing out now, it’s Thrasher SOTY season, Chris Gregson is the best, Bones Brigade meet-up, all your questions answered and lot more.

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Host of The Monday M.A.S.S., Mayor of Encinitas, CA.