The Monday M.A.S.S.

The Monday M.A.S.S. With Chris Coté and Todd Richards, November 21, 2023

YEW Staff
Written by YEW Staff

On this episode of The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chis and Todd talk about how sick Todd is, I mean, everybody knows he’s the sickest, but today he’s actually sick, as in ill. This episode is pretty much all ad block, sounds bad, looks bad, and is kind of pointless, so, I guess it’s just like every other episode. Next ep will be an international affair with Chris reporting from the ISA World Jr Championships in Rio, Brazil. Todd will be feeling better as well. It’s Thanksgiving and Black Friday week, shop at our sponsors, support them so they continue to support us.

Presented By:

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain
Pedal Electric @pedal.electric
Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com
1620 Workwear @1620usa
Mint Tours @minttours
Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy
Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards
BN3TH @BN3THApparel
Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals
Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans
Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea
New Greens @newgreens
Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

About the author

YEW Staff

YEW Staff