Video Sports

The 2019 Baja Surf Club Invitational

Iconic San Miguel point-break goes off for the 2019 Baja Surf Club Invitational. Kyle Knox and Kirra Silver bring home the win in perfect surf and great conditions.

Featured surfers include Kevin Meza, Jay Christenson, Sean Pearson, Mike Gillard, Terry Gillard, Aaron Hughes, Levi Slawson, Jesus Velasquez, Mariana Valencia, Larry Kraus and Alfredo Ramirez.

¡Viva Baja!

About the author

Chris Cantore

Chris Cantore

Morning Radio Guy turned Digital Media Dude.
Host of The Cantore Show podcast.
Be Cool, No Kooks.