Search
Search

march and ash

The Moto Beach Classic Is Coming …

Live on YEWonline.com this Saturday, October 14th, get ready to hit the beach at high speed with a day full of Super Hooligan Flat Track Racing, Motorcycle Drag Racing, surfing, art, motorcycle demos, and so much more!

The team at Roland Sands Design has been dreaming about a beachfront moto event for years. We have finally been given the keys to the kingdom at Bolsa Chica State Beach. We are partnering with our friends at Sea Legs Live, a legendary concert venue on the sand, to bring a day of reggae with Black Uhuru and Wargirl and a night of punk rock with Lit and Unwritten Law. If that wasn’t enough, we’re also taking Super Hooligan Flat Track and motorcycle drag racing to the beach.

Throw in a West Coast Board Riders Surf Comp, art show, demo rides and unique vendors, and you have an incredibly entertaining day at the beach with something for everyone. The Moto Beach Classic is on Saturday, October 14th at Sea Legs Live. Presale tickets start at $29. Limited VIP tickets are available. Kids under 10 are free.

Cant’ make it to the beach that day? Watch the live broadcast Fueled By Valero right here on YEWonline.com and/or MotoBeachClassic.com Enjoy special guests, behind the scene access, and live race coverage of the BMW Boxer Cup Drag racing and the RSD SUPER HOOLIGAN BOLSA BANZI CHAMPIONSHIP RACE Presented by Indian Motorcycle. Live Coverage begins 10/14 @ 3pm Los Angeles / Oct 15th @ 7am Tokyo / 10/15 @ 8am Sydney / 10/15 @12am Paris (coverage start times subject to change)

BMW SALTY SPRINT RACES – 3:15pm

RSD SUPER HOOLIGAN BOLSA BANZAI CHAMPIONSHIP RACE PRESENTED BY INDIAN MOTORCYCLE -4:45PM

For more information about the event visit www.MotoBeachClassic.com or @MotoBeachClassic on InstaGram

 

Further reading

Skateboard Stamps?

Skateboard Stamps? Yup, the U.S. Postal Service is tapping into the “fiercely independent and often rebellious” skateboarding subculture...

Tyre Nichols Living His Best Life

Instead of continuing to watch the inhumane video released by the Memphis Police Department, let’s amplify THIS video of Tyre Nichols living...

Surfing Is Good For Mental Health

It’s hard to explain how you feel after surfing, or that post-surf glow. The unique combination of physical exercise and being in the ocean has...

Cortes Bank Goes Berserk

The Pacific Ocean has been cranking all week, with spots all up, down and off the California coast seeing insane waves. Cortes Bank — an...

Instagram feed @yewonline